Contact

Stradivari Office And Showroom

(Visits On Appointment)
Waalstraat 317
NL 1823 EP Alkmaar
The Netherlands
www.stradivariaudio.com

Telephone +31 (0)72 5156166
Mobile +31 (0)6 23443385
info@stradivariaudio.com  

Chamber of Commerce 37074129
Bank Name ING
IBAN NL54INGB0004584432
BIC INGBNL2A

Frits Straatsma 

Founder, Owner And Main Designer Of Stradivari Audio
Telephone +31 (0)72 5156166
Mobile +31 (0)6 23443385
info@stradivariaudio.com

Stradivari Loudspeaker Production Oosterhout

(Visits On Appointment)
Vaartweg 10A
4905BL Oosterhout
The Netherlands

Telephone +31 (0)16 2692842
Telephone +31 (0)16 2429618
Mobile +31 (0)6 33097111
theo@stradivariaudio.com

Theo Remmerswaal

Production Manager Stradivari High End Loudspeakers
Telephone +31 (0)16 2692842
Telephone +31 (0)16 2429618
Mobile +31 (0)6 33097111
theo@stradivariaudio.com

MEET STRADIVARI TEAM

For contact with Stradivari loudspeakers and audio products please email or call one of the numbers.

Kevin Bosman

CFO
Telephone +31 (0)72 5712896
Mobile +31 (0)644990922
kevin@stradivariaudio.com

Joke Remmerswaal

Sales Manager
Telephone +31 (0)162 692842
Mobile +31 (0)162429618
joke@stradivariaudio.com

Dicki Smit

Manager IT
Telephone +31 (0)487525290
Mobile +31 (0)611161780
dicki@stradivariaudio.com

Brian Smith 

Manager Design
Telephone +31 (0)31 541360808
Mobile +31 (0)653656614
brian@stradivariaudio.com

Dirk Fraaij  

Manager Driver Production
Telephone +31 (0)162 222438
Mobile +31 (0)640000648
dirk@stradivariaudio.com

Eric Aarts

Manager Cabinet Production
Telephone +31 (0)162692842
Mobile +31 (0)6 41400021
eric@stradivariaudio.com

Roland Nederkoorn  

Manager Prototypes
Telephone +31 (0)725320721
Mobile +31 (0)6 36174250
roland@stradivariaudio.com

Tim Sprang 

TU Delft Development
Mobile +31 (0)651337269
Telephone +31 (0)72 5156166
tim@stradivariaudio.com

Hans Blom

Manager Tool Developing
Mobile +31 (0)655877361
Telephone +31 (0)725156166
hans@stradivariaudio.com

Hans De Rijk  

Speaker Manufacturing
Lindenlaan 12
1701GV Heerhugowaard
Telephone +31 (0)725712938
Mobile +31 (0)624537369
hdr.ziggo@ziggo.nl

Distributors Stradvari Loudspeakers

United Kingdom

Guildford Audio

180 Epsom Road
Guildford GU1 2RR

Telephone 01483-537577
Mobile 07979515577
www.guildfordaudio.co.uk

Trevor Martin

trevor@guildfordaudio.co.uk

Gavin Shelmerdine

gavin@guildfordaudio.co.uk