Contact

Stradivari Audio


Frits photo
Frits Straatsma Founder, owner and main designer of Stradivari Audio
Waalstraat 317
NL 1823 EP Alkmaar

Netherlands

Tel 072-5156166
GSM 06-23443385

International
Tel 00 31 72 5156166
Tel 00 31 6 23443385

KVK Alkmaar 37074129

BANK ING
IBAN:  NL54INGB0004584432
BIC: INGBNL2A

info@stradivariaudio.com

STRADIVARI SPEAKERS PRODUCTION OOSTERHOUT


Theo Remmerswaal Production manager Stradivari High End Speakers
Theo Remmerswaal
Vaartweg 10A
4905BL Oosterhout
Netherlands
Tel 0162-692842
Tel 0162-429618
GSM 06-33097 111
International
Tel 00 31 162692842
Tel 00 31 162-429618
GSM 00 31 6-33097 111
theo@stradivariaudio.com

For contact with Stradivari Speakers and Audio products please email or call one of the numbers. You will be contacted as soon as possible if not direct.

Kevin Bosman CFO 00 31 72 5712896 00 31 6 44 99 09 22
kevin@stradivariaudio.com
Joke Remmerswaal Sales Manager 00 31 162 692842 00 31 162429618
joke@stradivariaudio.com
Dicki Smit Manager IT 00 31 487525290 00 31 611161780
dicki@stradivariaudio.com
Brian Smith Manager Design 00 31 541360808 00 31 653656614
brian@stradivariaudio.com
Dirk Fraaij Manager Driver Production 00 31 162 222438 00 31 640000648
dirk@stradivariaudio.com
Eric Aarts Manager Cabinet Production 00 31 6 41400021 00 31 162692842
eric@stradivariaudio.com
Roland Nederkoorn Manager Prototypes 00 31 6 36174250 00 31 725320721
roland@stradivariaudio.com
Tim Sprang TU Delft Development 00 31 651337269 00 31 72 5156166
tim@stradivariaudio.com
Hans Blom Manager Tool developing 00 31 655877361 00 31 725156166
hans@stradivariaudio.com
Hans de Rijk Speaker manufacturing 00 31 725712938 00 31 624537369
Lindenlaan 12 1701GV Heerhugowaard hdr.ziggo@ziggo.nl